Arrival and well-being At the Hotel Kindler 2.0

Your flexible retreat at the heart of the city.
Just relax and experience Leoben.

With sense and sensitivity

Here at the Hotel Kindler 2.0, it’s all about the mix. The Hotel Kindler 2.0 unites digitalization and personal support, modern spirit and nostalgia, central location and absolute peace. It is the next generation of a family-led hotel, that is steadily improving by using innovative technology, without losing it´s charm.

Our hotelomat Ariane and our Concierge droid Pepper will greet you in the entrance area. You can stock the minibar in your room at your discretion. Our dear receptionist Bianca, whom you will meet in the lobby, will help you should any questions or requests arise. Additionally, you can order tailored shirts and blouses at the reception or purchase colourful socks if you like to get a special souvenir. We wish your Hotel Kindler 2.0 experience to be perfect.

roboter-hotel-kindler-leoben
kindler-leoben-self-checkin

Self-Check-In Experience

You won´t be left on your own unless you want to. You can book your room online, check-in at the hotelomat, be greeted by our hotel droid or simply enjoy your stay at our Hotel Kindler 2.0. Should you prefer a more personal approach, our team is always available to support you.

If you decide to give the self-check-in option at our Hotel Kindler 2.0 a chance – our hotelomat Ariane and our cute concierge apprentice droid pepper are looking forward to meeting you.


Breaking News

What´s new at Hotel Kindler

There is always something going on in our house. Just klick through our news to stay up to date. That way you will never miss any event.


BETTer than ever

Your room

No matter if you book a single or double room – you are going to enjoy your stay in a bright, friendly room with nostalgic and comfortable furniture granting you the optimal contrast to the ongoing digitalization.


To add some spice

May we introduce: Pepper

Our droid concierge apprentice knows our breakfast times, helps you with finding opportunities to eat out, may have a dance with you in the lobby or entertain you with jokes that bad, that one simply has to laugh about them.


To eat well

Restaurant recommendations

The Hotel Kindler 2.0 is located straight at the centre of Leoben city. It´s surrounded by fine restaurants and cafés that offer a variety of local, traditional or modern food. Just try them out – you´ll be delighted!

Hotel Kindler 2.0 -Ankommen & wohlfühlen

Deinem flexiblen Rückzugsort im Herzen der Stadt.
Einfach entspannt Leoben erleben.

Become digital, stay human

Bei uns im Hotel Kindler 2.0 macht´s die Mischung. Und zwar die Mischung aus Digitalisierung und persönlicher Betreuung, aus Moderne und Nostalgie, aus zentraler Lage und absoluter Ruhe. Das Hotel Kindler 2.0 ist die neue Generation eines familiengeführten Hotels, das Hand in Hand geht mit innovativer Technologie, ohne dabei an Herzlichkeit zu verlieren.

Ariane, unser Hotelomat, und Roboter-Concierge Pepper begrüßen dich schon im Eingangsbereich, die Minibar in deinem Zimmer kannst du nach Lust und Laune selbst befüllen. Dass du bei unserer Guten Seele Bianca in der Hotellobby auch gleich noch Maßhemden, Maßblusen und farbenfrohe Socken shoppen kannst, macht dein entspanntes Hotel Kindler 2.0-Erlebnis perfekt.

roboter-hotel-kindler-leoben
kindler-leoben-self-checkin

self check in experience

Du bist nicht allein. Es sein denn, du möchtest es. Hotelzimmer online buchen, jederzeit selbst am Hotelomat einchecken, vom hoteleigenen Roboter begrüßt werden und einfach flexibel deinen Aufenthalt genießen? Kein Problem bei uns im Hotel Kindler. Wenn du es doch etwas persönlicher magst, steht dir natürlich jederzeit auch unser warmherziges Team mit Rat und Tat zu Seite.

Bei deiner Hotel Kindler 2.0 Self Check-In Experience freuen sich auf jeden Fall Ariane, unser intuitiver Hotelomat, und Pepper, der wahrscheinlich knuffigste Roboter-Concierge-Azubi aller Zeiten auf dich.


Breaking News

Was gibts Neues im Hotel Kindler

Eines ist sicher: Bei uns ist immer was los. Klick dich durch unsere News, damit du auf dem neuesten Stand bleibst und kein Event verpasst.


BETTer than ever

Dein Zimmer

Ob Einzelzimmer oder Doppelzimmer: Bei uns genießt du deinen Aufenthalt in hellen, freundlichen Räumen, die mit nostalgisch-gemütlicher Einrichtung die optimale Balance zur modernen Digitalisierungsoffensive schaffen.


Die richtige Würze

Dürfen wir vorstellen: Pepper

Die Frühstückszeiten, kulinarische Tipps für den Abend, ein Tänzchen in der Lobby oder ein Witz, der so schlecht ist, dass er schon wieder gut ist: Pepper, unser Roboter-Concierge in Ausbildung,nimmt dich stets charmant in Empfang.


Rund um deinen Aufenthalt

Unsere Tipps für dich

Das Hotel Kindler 2.0 liegt im Herzen von Leoben, umgeben von feiner Kulinarik, regionalen Schmankerln und gemütlichen Bars. Es liegt aber auch im Zentrum der Steiermark und ist deshalb ideal geeignet, um dieses Bundesland und seine Schönheiten zu erkunden. Diese Locations solltest du dir bei deinem Aufenthalt keinesfalls entgehen lassen.